NINJA: Flashback to the 1980’s

Flashback to the 1980’s … Ninja Movies Ninja Posters, Ninja Magazines and articles and all kinds of advertisements for Ninja gear !

ninja-adv1

ninja-adv2

ninja-adv3

ninja-adv8

ninja-adv7

ninja-adv6

ninja-adv4

 

advert-ninja-uniforms

RETRO-NINJA-MANIA

 

Published by

senseiyuen

I consider myself to be a humble life-time student of the martial arts. This blog is intended to share lessons learned in the martial arts. Since 1983, I teach Shihan Shigeru Ishino's, Ishino Shorinjiryu Genbukan Karate in Kingston, Ontario, Canada, . Shihan Ishino is an original student of Kaiso Masayoshi Kori Hisataka from Tokyo, Japan. Shihan Ishino came to Canada in 1969 to assist with the operation of the Shorinjiryu Kenkokan Karate dojos in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Some of these articles were written by other authors. If you do not wish it to appear here, please notify me and I will remove it.